

Shri.Gajanan Maharaj Sansthan's

## AYURVED MAHAVIDYALAYA, PUSAD

Washim Road, Nimbi, Pusad.Dist. Yavatmal

R.M. Jangid

Dr. B.A. Patange

President (8329349061)

Principal

O.W.No.AMP/ 12024

Dt. 16/11/2024.

Email <u>ID-ayurpusad@rediffmail.com</u> /www.gms.ayurpusad.com

## **COMMITTEE AGAINST SEXUAL HARASSMEN CELL**

A Committee against sexual harassment is a group of people who investigate complaints of sexual harassment an of take action to prevent it. The Committee's Goal include creating a safe environment and raising awareness about gender equity.

SR. NO.	NAME OF TEACHER	DESIGNATION
01.	Dr. Bhausaheb Anantrao Patange	
		Chairman and Principal
02.	Dr. Kamlesh Ramprakash Satija	Member Head. Dept. of Samhita Siddhant
03.	Dr. Gajanan Jayarampant Vyawahare	Member Head. Dept. of
		Rognidhan
04.	Dr. Snehal Ramrao Rathod	Member Head. Dept, of
		Prasutitantra
05.	Adv. Mahesh Pathak	Member
06.	Dr. Seema Wankhede	
		Member Deputy
		Superintendent Hospital
07.	Mr. Dadarao Mohan Wani	Parent Representative Member
08. P	Prashant Bhukya	Wichioei
		Students Representative Member

Principal Ayurved Mahavidyalay Pusad