SHRI GAJANAN MAHARAJ SANSHTAN'S

AYURVED MAHAVIDYALAYA, PUSAD -445 215

COLLEGE COUNCIL

01.	DR.BHAUSAHEB ANANTRAO PATANGE	CHAIRMAN
02.	DR.KAMLESH RAMPRAKASH SATIJA	MEMBER
03.	DR.GAJANAN JAYARAMPANT VYAWHARE	MEMBER
04.	DR.SATISH VITTHALRAO DUDHE	MEMBER
05.	DR.HEMLATA KRUSHNARAO BELORKAR	MEMBER
06.	DR.RAMCHANDRA TULSHIRAM RATHOD	MEMBER
07.	DR.SNEHAL RAMRAO RATHOD	MEMBER
08.	DR.TUSHAR VIJAYRAO DHAWALE	MEMBER
09.	DR.MAHENDRA NARAYANRAO KAMBLE	MEMBER
10.	DR.NILESH SURYABHAN LAHUDKAR	MEMBER
11.	DR.MAMATA PANDITRAO MADREWAR	MEMBER
12.	DR. NAMRATA VILASBANSOD	MEMBER
13.	DR. ROHINI S. DESHPANDE	MEMBER
14.	DR. BALAJI VITTHALRAO JADHAO	MEMBER



Principal Ayurved Mahavidyalay Pusad