Shri.Gajanan Maharaj Sansthan's

AYURVED MAHAVIDYALAYA, PUSAD

Washim Road, Nimbi, Pusad.Dist. Yavatmal

R.M. Jangid

Dr. B.A. Patange

President (8329349061)

Principal

O.W.No.AMP//202

Dt. 05/07/2024

Email <u>ID-ayurpusad@rediffmail.com</u> /www.gms.ayurpusad.com

ACADEMIC COUNCIL COMMITTEE

An academic Committee is a group of people within an academic institution that is responsible for a specific area of academic work. Academic Council Committees can be responsible for areas such as admissions student discipline, or courage delivery.

01.	DR.BHAUSAHEB ANANTRAO PATANGE	Chairman	HOD	SHALYA TANTRA
02.	DR.KAMLESH RAMPRAKASH SATIJA	MEMBER	HOD	SAMHITA SIDDHANT
03.	DR.MAHENDRA NARAYANRAO KAMBLE	MEMBER	HOD	KRIYASHARIR
04.	DR. BALAJI VITTHALRAO JADHAO	MEMBER	HOD	RACHANA SHARIR
05.	DR.GAJANAN JAYARAMPANT VYAWHARE	MEMBER	HOD	ROGNIDAN
06.	DR.SATISH VITTHALRAO DUDHE	MEMBER	HOD	RASASHASTRA
07.	DR.NILESH SURYABHAN LAHUDKAR	MEMBER	HOD	AGADTABTRA
08.	DR. NAMRATA VILASBANSOD	MEMBER	HOD	SWASHTAVRITTA
09.	DR. ROHINI S. DESHPANDE	MEMBER	HOD	DRAVYAGUNA
10.	DR.HEMLATA KRUSHNARAO BELORKAR	MEMBER	HOD	KAYACHIKITSA
11.	DR.RAMCHANDRA TULSHIRAM RATHOD	MEMBER	HOD	SHALAKYA TANTRA
12.	DR.SNEHAL RAMRAO RATHOD	MEMBER	HOD	PRASUTITANTRA
13.	DR.TUSHAR VIJAYRAO DHAWALE	MEMBER	HOD	BALROG
14.	DR.MAMATA PANDITRAO MADREWAR	MEMBER	HOD	PANCHAKARMA

Ayurved Mahavidyalay